Thursday, September 3, 2009

The Countdown 2009: 2 Days to Go


The number of recognized national championships for The University of Georgia. Georgia won its first championship in 1942 and the second came in 1980. Here is a look back on the 1981 Sugar Bowl, which capped off the Bulldogs' perfect 1980 campaign.

1 comment:

HamDawg11 said...

Chill bumps, man! You gotta know Vince was as proud as he could be that day, I know I was, and I was only 9!